Vorstand & Ausschuss

Vorstand und Ausschuss

   
     

1. Vorsitzender:

Dr. Klaus Nopper

nopper@kms-steuern.de

2. Vorsitzender:

Bernhard Rau

b.rau@arcor.de

   

 

Stv. Schriftführerin

Heide Gorges

heide.gorges@web.de

Sportwart:

Ulrich Reinbeck

ulrich.reinbeck@web.de
Hüttenwart

Team Hütte

huette@sav-stuttgart.de

Schatzmeister:

Andreas Huber


Jugendwart:

Kerry Plieninger

 kerry.plieninger@icloud.com

Lehrwart/Leiterin Ski- und Snowboardschule:

Heike Knauber

 heikeknauber@gmail.com

 

 

 

Referenten

   

Mitgliederverwaltung

   

Referentin 1. Vorsitzender

Ilka Schetsche

ilka@fxmail.de

IT Referent

Friedrich Kiesel

Friedrich.kiesel@mailbox.org

stv. Hüttenwart

Joachim Halverscheidt

huette@sav-stuttgart.de
halve@gmx.de

 Mitgliederverwaltung  Susanne Knöfel  s.knoefel@web.de

 

 

Referent Ski und Snowboardschule
Ski- und Snowbiardtouren
Freeriden

Moritz Heiser

moritz@m-heiser.de

Wanderinfos:

Dr. Frieder Schaper

schaper.fr@web.de
     
 

Jürgen Bader

Gerd Knauber

Dr. Hans Klein

mojue@web.de

gerd.knauber@gmx.de

hans-b.klein@t-online.de