Vorstand & Ausschuss

Vorstand und Ausschuss

1. Vorsitzender

Dr. Klaus Nopper

nopper@kms-steuern.de

2. Vorsitzender

Bernhard Rau

b.rau@arcor.de

Lehrwart/Leiterin Ski- und Snowboardschule:

Heike Knauber

heikeknauber@gmail.com

Sportwart

Ulrich Reinbeck

ulrich.reinbeck@web.de

Hüttenwart

Joachim Halverscheidt

halve@gmx.de

Schatzmeister

Andreas Huber

andreashuber@alice-dsl.de

Jugendwart:

Kerry Plieninger

kerry.plieninger@icloud.com

Referenten

Referentin 1. Vorsitzender

Ilka Schetsche

ilka@fxmail.de

Mitgliederverwaltung

Team Mitgliederverwaltung mitgliederverwaltung@sav-stuttgart.de

 stv. Schriftführer

Ulf Roeder

 

IT Referent

Friedrich Kiesel

friedrich@schneesuechtig.de

stv. Hüttenwart

Team Hütte

huette@sav-stuttgart.de

     
   

Referent Ski und Snowboardschule
Ski- und Snowboardtouren
Freeriden

Moritz Heiser

moritz@m-heiser.de

Wanderinfos

Dr. Frieder Schaper

schaper.fr@web.de

Ältestenräte

Jürgen Bader

Hermann Engber

Dr. Hans Klein

mojue@web.de

hermann.engber@de.lq-group.com

hans-b.klein@t-online.de